MRW Board & Committees

2024 Board

President: Julia Masters

President-elect: Greta Picklesimer

Secretary: Angie Reid

Treasurer:  Kellie VanHorn

2024 Committees

Programming Co-Chair: Greta Picklesimer and Charlotte Brothers

Retreat From Harsh Reality Chair: Tammie DenBoer


Newsletter Editors: Dawn Bartley and Patricia Kiyono

Website & Facebook: Anne Stone

Writing Incentive Activities

MOGO: Julie Brookman

MOGO or Monthly Goals, in which we will set a goal at the beginning of the month and let Julie know at the end if our goal(s) are made. Every month you achieve your goal you are entered into a drawing at the end of the year for a $25 gift card. MOGOs also include Motivation Mondays, which will be our weekly discussion question and other fun tidbits.

IWWAB: Anne Stone